ALS Level 1

RACGP accredited course to earn 20 CPD Hours/40 CAT 1 CPD Points To Fill Professional GAP
A one-day course aimed at providing the candidate with the skills and knowledge to manage the patient in the immediate period of crisis.

Course Highlights:
  • Skills and knowledge to manage the patient in the immediate period of crisis.
  • Recognition, assessment and immediate management of the deteriorating patient.
  • Skills for dealing with a cardiac arrest and other medical emergencies in a clinical setting
  • Recognition, assessment and management of the critically ill patient using a structured ABCDE approach (aiming to prevent cardiac arrest)
  • Airway management skill
  • Basic Life Support
  • Defibrillation skills 
  • Cardiac arrest management using the ARC ALS Algorithm
  • Work as an effective team member in a cardiac arrest
Upcoming dates:
15th June 2020
22nd June 2020
27th June 2020, Saturday
4th July 2020, Saturday
10th July 2020, Friday
18th July 2020, Saturday
28th July 2020, Tuesday
1st Aug 2020, Saturday
9th Aug 2020, Sunday
12th Aug 2020, Wednesday
21st Aug 2020, Friday
31st Aug 2020, Monday

Pls email to admin@citimed.com.au with your FULL NAME and MOBILE NUMBER to register. 


Price :- $395.00

Timetable

# Date Start Time End Time No of Seats Left Student Capacity Action
1 231 10-07-2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 6 -
2 232 18-07-2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 3 -
3 233 28-07-2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 5 -
4 236 01-08-2020 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 6 -
5 237 09-08-2020 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 6 -
6 238 12-08-2020 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 6 -
7 239 21-08-2020 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 5 -
8 240 31-08-2020 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 6 -